Management

Rudolf Mecs

Managing Director

Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Languages:
French, English, Hungarian
e-mail: mecs@studiotech.be

Suzy Csanadi

Administration Director

Mobile:
+32 479 98 36 47
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 303)
Languages:
French, Hungarian
e-mail: csanadi@studiotech.be

Nicolas Tardieu

General Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 77 77 53
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 308)
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: tardieu@studiotech.be

Cristina Rites

Operations Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 61 85 92
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 312)
Languages:
French, Romanian, English, Spanish
e-mail: rites@studiotech.be

Farshan Shabbir

Financial Manager

Mobile:
+32 475 82 16 31
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 309)
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: shabbir@studiotech.be

Andre Lebbink

Consultant

Mobile:
+32 476 58 24 54
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 307)
Languages:
French, English, Dutch, German
e-mail: lebbink@studiotech.be

Marie-Chantal Soudoh

Executive Secretary

Mobile:
+32 471 98 18 49
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 313)
Languages:
French, Arab
e-mail: soudoh@studiotech.be

Richard Mil

Logistics - Warehouse

Mobile:
+32 478 36 75 11
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 211)
Languages:
French, Polish, English, Dutch, German
e-mail: mil@studiotech.be

Gian Luca Orlandi

Executive Officer

Mobile:
+32 491 52 91 47
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 217)
Languages:
Italian, French, English, Spanish
e-mail: orlandi@studiotech.be

Dennis Coates

Consultant

Mobile:
+32 479 65 46 13
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 311)
Languages:
English
e-mail: dcoates@studiotech.be

Oumarou Salifou

Charg� de Relations

Mobile:
+32 478 77 77 52
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Languages:
English, French, Hausa, Zarma, Pular
e-mail: salifou@studiotech.be

Virginie Schmitz

Sales Assistant

Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Languages:
English, French, Dutch
e-mail: schmitz@studiotech.be

Simona Fecioru

Accounting Assistant

Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Languages:
French, Romanian
e-mail: fecioru@studiotech.be