Ingénierie

Dominique Verhoest

Technical Director

Mobile:
+32 478 77 74 78
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 316)
Languages:
Dutch, French, English
e-mail: verhoest@studiotech.be

Jean-Marc Rosenberg

Technical Engineer

Mobile:
+32 475 62 24 38
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 231)
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: rosenberg@studiotech.be

Philippe Keyaert

Systems Engineer

Mobile:
+32 475 66 38 92
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 232)
Languages:
French, English, Dutch
e-mail: keyaert@studiotech.be

Jean-Francois Bogaerts

Consultant

Mobile:
N/A
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Languages:
French, English, Dutch
e-mail: JF-Bogaerts@Studiotech.be

Serge Van Oekel

Applications Engineer

Mobile:
+32 473 62 24 03
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 234)
Languages:
Dutch, English, French
e-mail: vanoekel@studiotech.be

Omar Zeineddine

Applications Engineer

Mobile:
+32 485 55 84 69
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 233)
Languages:
Arab, English, French
e-mail: zeineddine@studiotech.be

Michael Rousseaux

IT Technician

Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 233)
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: rousseaux@studiotech.be

Angelino Filipelli

Senior Technical Engineer

Mobile:
+32 479 98 36 45
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 241)
Languages:
French
e-mail: filipelli@studiotech.be

Peter Goyvaerts

Systems Service Engineer

Mobile:
+32 476 77 78 80
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 254)
e-mail: goyvaerts@studiotech.be

Danny Bax

Project Manager

Mobile:
+32 476 22 14 36
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 323)
Languages:
Dutch, French, English, German
e-mail: bax@studiotech.be

Claudiu Preda

Workshop Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 77 77 23
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 242)
Languages:
French, English, Romanian
e-mail: preda@studiotech.be

Ali Allali

Audiovisual Technician

Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 242)
Languages:
French, Arabic, English
e-mail: allali@studiotech.be

Michel Morcov

Wiring Technician

Mobile:
+32 476 96 05 75
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 241)
Languages:
French, Romanian
e-mail: morcov@studiotech.be

Jean-Emile Allain

Wiring Technician

Mobile:
+32 471 49 65 13
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 242)
e-mail: allain@studiotech.be